Opening to the heart-

a pathway to personal leadership
live webinar
with Shlomo Shoham.

1426648_613561258707844_164271041_n_edit

 Free Webinar
April 19th
2022

  Shlomo Shoham

In this workshop we will guide you towards identifying your road signs on the path to your calling towards a more complete and satisfying life...

when? 

 

April  19th 2022 at 6pm Israel time 

11am EST  |  9 am MST  |  08 am PST  |  5 pm CET  | 4 pm GMT

Co host : Nina Holm Adsersen

 





 

To register please fill  in this form:

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 18.03.20.jpeg
Meditation