A special webinar
Judge (ret.) Shlomo Shoham
(Live)
hosts Gregg Braden! (Recorded)

free zoom session

April. 29th

Synchronizing Heart and brain as a highway to transform inner & global leadership

1426648_613561258707844_164271041_n_edit

Shlomo Shoham

%25D7%2592%25D7%25A8%25D7%2592%2520%25D7

Gregg Braden

Have you ever asked yourself :

-Is there more to this world than what appears to the eye?

- Can all the pieces of this human puzzle of life be assembled accurately?

- Are we able to receive more joy, more meaning, more satisfaction, more simplicity, more synchronicity?

- How can I connect to my high purpose and create the best future for myself , my society , and the world ?

The answer lies in synchronization of the heart and the brain

 

we can use this amazing scientific understanding
to create a resonant leadership
for the well-being of ourselves and the world.

Image by Moritz Kindler


Shlomo Shoham will be live presenting the recording with Gregg Braden
from last  session.

Thursday, April. 29th, 2021
At 11:00 am MDT. 7:00 pm CET

(8:00 PM Israel time)
Please check the following time zone converter for the relevant time in your area:

http://www.timeandzone.com 

In this webinar we will guide you towards identifying your road signs
on the path to your calling.

 towards a more complete and satisfying life...

Screenshot%202020-11-19%2020.07_edited.j