Lotus Blossom


Intensive online  workshop
with Shlomo Shoham

1426648_613561258707844_164271041_n_edit

December
5th,12th,19th
2022

  Shlomo Shoham

Flower

After deeply researching and experiencing the progress of thousands of participants, we have cracked the code for conducting a short, focused and transformative zoom workshop... 

 

Together we will learn how to create for ourselves a life of joy and abundance in a focused and efficient manner. 

The lotus flower grows in garbage and mud and yet, manages to rise above its surroundings to bloom and show its magnificent glory to the world. It symbolizes our ability to create for ourselves a desired future of well being, satisfaction of consciousness and physical prosperity. 

 

 This online workshop will include 3 intensive 2 hour zoom meetings on: 

December 5th, 12th,19th 2022

at 5-7PM Israel time

  10 am EST  |  8 am MST  | 7 am PST  |  4 pm CET  |  3 pm GMT

 We will guide you towards identifying your road signs on the path to your calling towards a  complete and satisfying life...

Pink Lotus Flower

1.The workshop meetings will include exercises and     homework.

2.We will acquire innovative tools that will take us to     these places in a pleasant, effortless manner.

 3.We will learn how to find our calling even in the          darkest, muddiest surroundings in a joyful and            efficient way.

4.We will learn how to create a breakthough in our            lives even beyond our wildest expectation. 

The workshop's fee is 100 euro. (for all 3 meetings)

To register please fill  in this form:

Meditation

About the teacher

Judge (ret.) Shlomo Shoham,

Renowned international  speaker, transformational  teacher, author of the book “Future Intelligence”.

Former Commissioner for Future Generations in the Israeli Parliament. Served as head of the Israeli delegation to the CSD at the UN.

Chairman and founder of the Sustainable Global Leadership Academy (SGLA). Creator of Nigun meditation.

Shlomo has decided to dedicate the next 2 years after the era of “covid panic” to travel all over the world, speak to massive audiences as well as offer training in an intimate masters class setting, face to face…