Intensive workshop
Judge (ret.) Shlomo Shoham

 

How to Connect to your Calling
and Create your desired future

1426648_613561258707844_164271041_n_edit

April
9th- 10th

  Shlomo Shoham

Our High Purpose

Will show itself,

when we connect
our self love

to the love
of the universe

and listen carefully to the call for action that
comes from our desired future.

when? 

 

April  9, 2022 at 4:00  - 8:30 pm Israel time

 April  10, 2022 at 4:00  - 8:30 pm Israel time

 9 am EST  |  7 am MST  | 6 am PST  |  3 pm CET  |  2 pm GMT  

In this workshop we will guide you towards identifying your road signs on the path to your calling towards a more complete and satisfying life...

 





 

Pricing

 The workshop costs 200 euro.

* Early registration discount - (until March 30th) - 180 euro.

 

To register please fill  in this form:

Screenshot%202020-11-19%2020.07_edited.j